who I am.

11 Oct

Hello!

I am a Frenchie living in a country where they speak portuguese.

I have started lessons in a language school and I was thinking: why not sharing what I learn with other people?

In fact I am a classics teacher , I like learning languages and sharing my knowledge. So, instead of making little memory cards that I’ll conscientiously put in a folder on my desk I thought it was better to do that online.

There are two benefits about doing it! First I memorize better what I am learning, secondly I will be able to add some interaction about learning this language. I ‘ll post some videos, images, quotes, exercises, well..everything I find interesting and I hope other than me will enjoy learning portuguese as well!

Ate logo!

Leave a Reply

